



**Primary School** 



## **MEMBERS**

Simon Elliot Bola Denby Jo Cook Pie Corbett Marion Rosen

## TRUST BOARD

Finances, Resources Audit and Risk Committee. (FRARC)	Curriculum and standards committee
CEO-Ms Edge - in attendance Ms Denby - chair of trustees Ms Jung- vice chair Ms Sonali Rajakumar	CEO-Ms Edge - in attendance Mr Lee Ms Usikalu

## **LOCAL GOVERNING BODY**

Chris Barnes-Chair of LGB- co-opted-Shirley Magwenzi- co-opted Rebecca Kools- parent SW Shanae Nae Donkor - Parent Governor - Hallsville Farhathafza Quayum - HT Kelly Jones - HT Keri Edge - Ex HT Nevin Chinniah - Scott Wilkie Staff Governor Fehmida Iqbal - Hallsville Staff Governor Anshita Mehra - Trust Governor