Teacher training events

Sharing Good Practice Sessions

Hallsville Primary School is hosting a series of ‘sharing good practice’ between school leader events taking place at Hallsville Primary School later on this term to which school leaders are invited.

Dates: 
Tuesday 6th November 2018: Writing
Tuesday 15th January 2019: Maths
Tuesday 12th March 2019: Science
Tuesday 7th May 2019: Humanities

 

Talk For Writing Sessions

Open Mornings
Our open mornings offer an insight into Talk for Writing process.
Dates:
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019

The Three I’s
Our three-day course is designed to give leaders a deeper insight into the three main stages of Talk for Writing,
Dates:
Session 1 – Wednesday 17th October 2018
Session 2 – Wednesday 31st October 2018
Session 3 – Wednesday 7th November 2018